Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    SADSAA President: Chris Schorn president@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Vice President: Paddy Venske vicepresident@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Secretary: Vikki Bezuidenhout secretary@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Administration Manager (Benoni Office): Michelle Bell admin@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Safety Secretary (Boat Surveys, Skippers Licences, Boat info):Lyn Adams safety@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Records Officer (Record Fish Catches): Peet Koekemoer records@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Public Relations Officer: Justin Paynter pro@sadsaa.co.za     
    SADSAA Local & Internationals Tournaments Officer: Nick Nel tournaments@sadsaa.co.za
    SADSAA Treasurer: Edwin Freeman finance@sadsaa.co.za 
    SADSAA Development Officer: Neil Coetzer development@sadsaa.co.za